Welcome to Saltlamps.ie

On Sale!

The Little Meditation Album – Philip Permutt


Total running time: 60 minutes

The Tracks:
1. Breath Counting
2. Bubble Meditation
3. Energy Centres
4. Junk
5. Chakra Breathing
6. White Cloud

Out of stock



The Little Meditation Album is a perfect compilation of guided meditation techniques suited to both beginners and advanced meditators. These six 10 minute meditations can be followed as a programme, or worked with individually.

The Little Meditation Album also includes detailed sleeve notes by popular meditation teacher Philip Permutt.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Stock
  • Availability
  • Add to cart
  • Description
  • Content
  • Weight
  • Dimensions
  • Additional information
Click outside to hide the comparison bar