Welcome to Saltlamps.ie

On Sale!

Crystal Angels – Journey to the Archangels


Total running time: 48 minutes

The Tracks:
1. Archangel Michael – working with Selenite crystal
2. Archangel Gabriel – working with Kyanite crystal
3. Archangel Ariel – working with Jasper crystal
4. Archangel Raphael – working with Peridot crystal

In stock

SKU: CD27 Category:


From the composer of ‘Journey to the Angels’ and ‘Reiki Gold’, comes the long awaited album from one of the best loved producers of angel music. Crystal Angels is deeply relaxing celestial music and perfect for many other therapies including reiki, crystal healing, massage, aromatherapy, meditation and yoga.

Working closely with ‘The Angel Lady’ Jacky Newcomb, Llewellyn takes us on a musical journey with the Archangel Michael, Archangel Gabriel, Archangel Ariel and Archangel Raphael. These Archangels are known the world over and cross many cultural and religious boundaries.

Includes detailed sleeve notes by Jacky on how to work with specific healing crystals to help you blend with the energy of each of the four Archangels. You can play all of the tracks, one after another or simply dip into the different archangel tracks as your mood takes you. Feel yourself being drawn along on a magical journey.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Stock
  • Availability
  • Add to cart
  • Description
  • Content
  • Weight
  • Dimensions
  • Additional information
Click outside to hide the comparison bar